safe.beware.trust.quality

Sachenboutique (sbtq) is a service and consulting boutique specialized in fashion/lifestyle industry and retail. Our main emphasis lies in advice services within brand and product processes for the entire textile development cycle.

Being a textile agency we consult premium brands as well as Fastfashion companies. Our partner factories are located in Portugal, Morocco, Balkans and in Asia. For any product category or  brand level we can offer the best solution. 

AXEL STEUCK

Executive Commercial Consultant | Managing Partner

For more than 20 years Axel Steuck is working for the fashion and lifestyle industry/retail in leading positions. Since 2011 he is consulting and supporting major players in this business with his marketing, sales and sourcing expertise. His active industry experience is the foundation for his  implementation-oriented approach on strategic and operational projects. Digitization is not a slogan for him but  a construction kit for success. 

fullsizeoutput_2f56.jpeg

network team

DESIGN | PLANING | CONCEPTION | IMPLEMENTATION

We execute with a network of specialists and experts with longterm track record in the fashion and lifestyle industry and omnichannel business focus. For every single collection or consulting project we select the best team fit to maximize success; digital, interdisciplinary and flexible.

Business%20Owner_edited.jpg

safe.beware.trust.quality

Die Sachenboutique (sbtq) ist eine Dienstleistungs- und Beratungsboutique für Textilindustrie und -handel. Unsere Schwerpunkttätigkeit liegt in der Beratung und aktiven Unterstützung im Marken- und Produktprozeß für den gesamten textilen Entwicklungszyklus. 

Als Textilagentur betreuen wir exklusive Premiummarken genauso wie FastFashion-Unternehmen. Unsere Partnerproduktionen sind in Portugal, auf dem Balkan und in Asien, wir haben für viele Produktkategorien und jedes Markenlevel die richtige Lösung.

AXEL STEUCK

Executive Commercial Consultant | Managing Partner

Axel Steuck ist seit über 20 Jahren in der Textilindustrie und im Handel in leitenden Positionen tätig. Seit über 8 Jahren berät und unterstützt er die Textilbranche in Marketing-, Beschaffungs- und Vertriebsthemen. Seine aktiven Erfahrungen aus der Industrie sind die Basis für seine umsetzungsorientierte Arbeitsweise, sowohl bei strategischen, als auch bei operativen Projekten. Für Ihn ist die Digitalisierung kein Schlagwort, sondern Mittel zum Zweck.

Netzwerk-Team

DESIGN | TEXTILTECHNIK | BERATUNG | KONZEPTION

Wir arbeiten in einem Netzwerk aus Spezialisten, die für die Textil- und Lifestyle-Branche und den Omnichannel-Handel entscheidend sind. Für unsere Kunden und für die  Kollektions- und Beratungsprojekte stellen wir individuell das passende Team zusammen, um den größtmöglichen Erfolg zu erzielen; digital, interdisziplinär und flexibel.

©2019 by sachenboutique XX GmbH